sample banner2-01.png
Local Organising Committee

Assoc. Prof Paddy Gilligan

President European Federation of Organisations for Medical Physics (EFOMP)

Chief Physicist, & Registered Radiation Protection Advisor

UCD Associate Clinical Professor

Emer Kenny MSc PhD

Senior Physicist & Registered Medical Physics Expert
UCD Assistant Clinical Professor


David Lavin ( Past President of IAPM)

​Marco Brambilla (Past President of EFOMP)


Naomi McElroy (former Treasurer, current council member of the IAPM)


​Lorna Sweetman


​Brenda Byrne

​Christoph Kleefeld

Aibhilinn McHugh

Anna-May Woods


ECMP 2022 Congress Secretariat: Abbey Conference & Events