top of page
sample banner2-01.png
Congress Planning Committee

  • Paddy Gilligan, Chair of the CPC (President of the EFOMP)

  • Mika Kortesniemi (President of the ECMP2020)

  • Efi Koutsouveli (Secretary General of the EFOMP)

  • Christoph Bert (Chair of the Education & Training committee)

  • David Lurie (Past Chair of the Communications & Publications Committee)

  • Brendan McClean (Chair of the Science Committee)

  • Naomi McElroy (current council member of the IAPM, liaison to LOC)


bottom of page